Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (56) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (13) - Books (1) - Games (5)

Lost & Confused

Posted : 6 years ago on 11 June 2011 03:38 (A review of Scott Pilgrim vs. the World)

Lost and Confused. Thats the way I felt watching this movie. I've been hearing good things about this movie so I decided to watch it tonight on cable. You know how after you see a movie and you say to yourself "Thank God I didn't waste money on a ticket" Well thats what I was saying after watching this. I couldnt pin point what exactly I didn't like about it, but there was just something not right with the movie. I just didnt like it. Michael Cera was aweful. He reminds me of Ben Stiller and Wil Ferrel. You know the same damn character in every movie they do. If haven't seen it I'll leave it up to you, but if afyrt you watch it and you're saying "WTF?" you cant say I didnt warn you.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

I Am Number Four review

Posted : 6 years ago on 29 May 2011 02:05 (A review of I Am Number Four)

I really liked this movie, was definately better than I expected it too be. Wish we could of seen more of Teresa Palmer, that's just a personal preference...lol. Overall the story was good. I didn't leave yuou asking any questions, well there was one. "I wonder if there's a sequel coming" Because they definately leave it open for at least one sequel if not two or three. Sefinately worth renting and watching


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Thor review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 19 May 2011 01:48 (A review of Thor)

All in all not a bad movie. Not knowing a whole lot about Thor in general. I was still able to watch the movie and not be lost. My only draw back, is at points the movie got TOO loud. Especially when The Destroyer was on the screen, and the ending seemed a little rushed too me. Loki & Thors fight should of lasted longer than it did.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Simply Irresistible review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 7 May 2011 07:10 (A review of Simply Irresistible)

Cute romantic comedy. If you like SMG, then I suggest it. If you like romantic comedies I recomend it as well


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Disturbing Behavior review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 6 May 2011 03:09 (A review of Disturbing Behavior)

This is actually one of my favorite thrillers, or is it considered a horror? Who knows? All I know is I love this movie. Think the Stepford Wives, but with kids. The twist is the kids go psycho big time. If you find it on DVD rent or even buy it, you won't be disappointed


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Urban Legend review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 6 May 2011 03:06 (A review of Urban Legend)

All in all not a bad movie. Came out around the time of Scream, so it has that who done it twist that movies seem to try and copy after Scream. The ending was a little on the blah side. If you havent seen it, its worth watching it once


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Animal review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 6 May 2011 12:13 (A review of The Animal)

This movie is SO bad, if I could rate it as a 0 I would. That's how bad this movie truely is.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Fire in the Sky review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 5 May 2011 11:47 (A review of Fire in the Sky)

One of the best alien movies Ive seen.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Dangerous Minds review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 5 May 2011 11:44 (A review of Dangerous Minds)

THis is one of my top Michelle Pfeiffer movies. I went and saw this in the theaters when it first came out, and I loved it. Probably one of the first movies I cried in... lmao


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Drive Angry review

Posted : 6 years, 1 month ago on 5 May 2011 03:45 (A review of Drive Angry)

As Ive stated in the past I judge movies by if I had a good time watching it or not. This move actually suprised me. Amber Heard in 3D HELLO!!!!!! Really worth seeing if you haven't.. Plot... Think "The Crow" but not as dark, same basis guy comes back from hell looking for revenge.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block