Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
All reviews - Movies (56) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (13) - Books (1) - Games (5)

Idle Hands review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 April 2011 02:10 (A review of Idle Hands)

I liked this movie. Jessica always hot. Devon & Seth were great in this movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Road Trip review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 April 2011 02:07 (A review of Road Trip)

I definately must have a different type of sense of humor. This is one of my favorite comedies. I loved it, this one and Eurotrip are great


0 comments, Reply to this entry

I Love You, Beth Cooper review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 28 April 2011 01:57 (A review of I Love You, Beth Cooper)

Cute movie. Had some funny scenes. Definately one too see at least once


0 comments, Reply to this entry

LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 27 April 2011 01:57 (A review of LEGO Star Wars III: The Clone Wars)

I was not impressed at all with this game. And being a fan of the Lego games so far (except for Indy 2) thats saying alot. Use your own judgement when buying this game, I took it back within days after buying it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles review

Posted : 6 years, 3 months ago on 22 April 2011 08:48 (A review of Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles)

This was another one of those shows that fell victim to Fox's stupidity. Canceled well before it's time. One of the better series that was on the air at the time. Sci-Fi recently started showing it again I forgot how good the show really was. And till this day I ask myself "WTF was Fox thinking?"


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Serenity review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 21 April 2011 04:03 (A review of Serenity)

I heard of Firefly. but never watched an episode. Being a HUGE Joss Whedon I watched this movie, and Joss didn't disappoint. I loved this movie so much I went and bought the series on DVD to answer some questions I had. If you're a Joss Whedon fan, and love sci-fi you'll like this movie.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Pineapple Express review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 20 April 2011 02:56 (A review of Pineapple Express)

Don't listen too these people. This movie sucked more than a two dollar whore. It was so bad I actually requested my money back, which sucked coz I like James Franco. It might be Seth Rogen coz so far EVERY movie he's been in I havent liked. But this by far is the worse.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sliders review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 20 April 2011 03:01 (A review of Sliders)

I just got finished watching all 4 seasons of the show I have on DVD. And I forgot how much I loved this show was on. If I had to choose Season 3 would be my favorite. with Season 4 a close second. I was so upset when Season 5 premiered and I learned Jerry O'Connell and his brother would not be back. I watched the season, just coz I kept hearing rumors Jerry was voming back at least and the rest of the season w/b spent trying to get Colin unstuck. But as you know if you were a fan it ended on a cliff hanger and never returned.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (Two-Disk Special Edition) review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 19 April 2011 11:54 (A review of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 (Two-Disk Special Edition))

I finally got to see this movie last night, and this movie by far is the best in the Harry Potter series. I bought the Special Edition DVD yesterday and watched the extras. So of the deleted scenes should of been in the movie. The only thing I didn't like was they once again avoided Dumbledore's funeral. I was upset they didn't have it in the last movie. I heard rumors they were going to show it at the beginning of this movie, and much too my dismay it wasn't. They could of easily shown bit and pieces of his funeral during the opening credits and that would of been good enough for me and my fellow Harry Potter fans. Now I'm counting the days till part 2 I WILL be seeing that one in the theater.



0 comments, Reply to this entry

Whiteout review

Posted : 6 years, 4 months ago on 18 April 2011 01:47 (A review of Whiteout)

All in all not a bad movie, ok to see once


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block