Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (56) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (13) - Books (1) - Games (5)

A Time to Kill review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 30 March 2011 02:52 (A review of A Time to Kill)

This is one of my favorite Matthew McConaughey movies. An my favorite John Grisham based movie. I wasnt sure when I first started watching this if I would like it or not, but I gave it shot because of Sandra, and absolutely loved the movie. Really good movie, you need to see if havent already.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Starship Troopers review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 29 March 2011 02:50 (A review of Starship Troopers)

This is one of my favorite movies of all time. I remember seeing the trailer for this movie in the theater, and me and my buddies saying we may have too go see that. Then I completely forgot about it. Then it was one of the 1st DVDs I bought when I bought my 1st DVD player, and instantly fell in love with this movie. Definately one too see, own, and watch over and over again.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

30 Days of Night review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 29 March 2011 02:35 (A review of 30 Days of Night)

As a die hard Vampire movie fan, I bought this movie on DVD before even seeing this movie. And I got to admit I was pleasantly suprised by this movie. Definately one of the darker vampire movies Ive seen. Before this I guess Bram Stokers Dracula was the darkest Ive seen. I'm no movie critic, and I don't look for hidden meanings in movies. I look at movies this way. Sis I like the movie? Would I watch again? Would I tell my friends about it? And I would have to answer yes to all 3 questions. Definately a must see if you havent seen it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Tombstone review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 28 March 2011 12:45 (A review of Tombstone)

Yjos os by far one of my all time favorite westerns. Sorry Clint. But I absolutely love this movies. Val Kilmer as Doc is great, Michael Bein as the Baddie is even better. If you haven't seen and you love westerns, you MUST see this. You'll love it.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Airborne review

Posted : 6 years, 6 months ago on 27 March 2011 12:49 (A review of Airborne)

Am I the only one that loves this movie? This is one of my all time favs to watch when its on cable. Everytime I go to look for DVDs this is one of the movies I'm always on the look out for. If you haven't seen it, you have to.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Rango review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 18 March 2011 10:45 (A review of Rango)

This was an ok movie. If it wasn't for my girlfriends daughter or my niece and nephew I would of never of watched this movie. It's ok to see once expecially if you have kids, theyll love it


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Felon review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 13 February 2011 10:29 (A review of Felon)

I was really impressed with this movie. And to think I just watched it coz there was nothing else on the TV at the time...lol Very good movie, if you havent seen it I recommend you do. You wont be disappointed


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Hangover review

Posted : 6 years, 8 months ago on 12 February 2011 03:29 (A review of The Hangover)

One of the worst comedies I ever seen. At least I only spent 4.00 for this dvd or I'd be really upset. Seen better comedies.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Losers review

Posted : 7 years, 2 months ago on 27 July 2010 04:18 (A review of The Losers)

I actually liked this movie. Ive never read the comic, but the movie was pretty good.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Hangover review

Posted : 7 years, 3 months ago on 18 July 2010 10:39 (A review of The Hangover)

After hearing all the hype about this movies I was expecting the best comedy Ive seen, what I got was far from it. It wasnt a bad movie, but it wasnt a great movie either. I have definately seen better comedies. Its pretty bad the best part of the movies is the credits are rolling and you're seeing the pics of what actually happened. I would of much rather seen them in the movies. Like have the characters have lil flashbacks of what happened the night before. Its worth renting to say youve seen it, I wouldnt buy it though.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block